You are here: Home / Plan Your Studies / Applying to Undergraduate Programmes in Denmark (EU/EAA) / Signature Page – Admission without a Danish CPR. number or NemID

Signature Page – Admission without a Danish CPR. number or NemID

Seeking admission to higher education without the Danish Personal Identification number (CPR. number) and NemID, send a signed signature page for each programme you are applying for

Only when the Educational institutions have received your signature page, are they able download your application from The educational institutions must obtain the signature page within the application deadline:

  • 15 March at 12.00 pm for quota 2 applicants, applicants with an different access basis than a high school diploma (eg EUD), applicants with foreign qualifications and applicants for educations that accepts through a test or interview
  • 5 July at. 12.00 for applicants with a Danish upper secondary education, seeking admission for quota 1

Importance things to remember

There are several things you need to remember and research:

You must send a signature page each to programme you apply for at the educational institution offering the program.

  • If you apply for multiple programmes at the same educational institution you need to send mulitiple signature pages.
  • You must sign the signature page by hand
  • Signature Since must not be uploaded on, but must be sent separately by post or e-mail if the educational institution agrees to receiving by e-mail
  • If you send the signature page by e-mail, you need to print the signature page, sign it, then scan it and attach it in the e-mail to the institution
  • You must upload your diplomas and other documentation onto
  • You must research deadlines for uploading documents and documentation requirements on the institutions' website
  • At you can edit and change the order of your priority, delete applications and upload Annex before 5 July at. 12.00 pm

Educational institutions, that will receive the signature page by e-mail

These educational insitutions receives signature pages by e-mail:


University of Copenhagen:
Aarhus University:
Aalborg University:
Copenhagen Business School:
University of Southern Denmark:
Technical University of Denmark, DTU:
IT-University of Copenhagen:
Roskilde University:

University Colleges

Metropolitan University College:
University College UCC:
University College Absalon:
VIA University College:
University College Lillebælt:
University College South Denmark:
University College of Nothern Denmark:

Business Academies

Copenhagen Business Academy:
Copenhagen School of Design and Techonoly:
Lillebælt Academy:
Erhvervsakademi MidtVest:
Zealand Institute of Business and Technology:
Dania Academy of Higher Education:
International Business Academy Kolding, IBA:
Business Academy Southwest:
Business Academy Aarhus: Upload on own website

Other educational institutions

The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts Schools of Architecture, Design and Conservation:
Design School Kolding: